bekivapes

My journey into vaping

M.O.V.E & support for the TW legal challenge.

Leave a comment

I’m poorly ill again and haven’t been fit to post, but I wanted to draw attention to two very worthwhile things that need support from vapers and allies. First is the M.O.V.E campaign organised by EFVI Spain. Read all about it here on Vapers.org.uk and please sign up for the Thunderclap.

Secondly (but no less important) is the Totally Wicked challenge to the vaping part of the TPD. As it stands the TPD basically wipes out everything we currently use as vapers. Yes, it does. No, your dripper/atty/mod is not compliant. Seriously, you WILL be affected. Support TW.

Author: B

A Mad middle aged woman who lives in the middle of nowhere, Scotland with a parrot, two Jack Russells, some koi, and a tank full of tropical fish. I have M.E. but that's really not important. I draw, paint, write, game, garden, blog and enjoy a good vape. I have three lovely grown up offspring, and 2 ex-husbands.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.