bekivapes

My journey into vaping

Who do I believe on Ecigs?

Leave a comment

The Surgeon General’s report on ecigs came out today. I’m not even going to dignify it by linking to it. Once upon a time the RCP published a landmark report that highlighted a link between smoking and cancer. The US dragged its feet and shuffled awkwardly before catching up later. We have here the same situation. This is the report I trust: Nicotine without smoke: Tobacco harm reduction

Catch up USA. Until you do we are counting the cost in lives lost. History is watching from the future and right now it’s appalled.

Author: B

A Mad middle aged woman who lives in the middle of nowhere, Scotland with a parrot, two Jack Russells, some koi, and a tank full of tropical fish. I have M.E. but that's really not important. I draw, paint, write, game, garden, blog and enjoy a good vape. I have three lovely grown up offspring, and 2 ex-husbands.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.