bekivapes

My journey into vaping

One year of vaping.

2 Comments

A year ago since I smoked my last tobacco cigarette. I’m celebrating with some special juice in my favourite atomiser, on a fresh battery in one of my most used mechanical mods; loving every second of it. This is “Claim your Throne” which I bought from Vapeclub who do have outstanding customer service.

B62e7ZPIUAELbD5

Instead of congratulating me – thank you by the way, but it wasn’t tough – please do this instead. Share this post from Clive Bates with everyone you know. Please do it tonight. Thank you.

Author: Beki

A Mad middle aged woman who lives in the middle of nowhere, Scotland with a parrot, two Jack Russells, some koi, and a tank full of tropical fish. I have M.E. but that's really not important. I draw, paint, write, game, garden, blog and enjoy a good vape. I have three lovely grown up offspring, and 2 ex-husbands. I do genuinely have the legal title of 'Lady Rebecca Jane [SURNAME]', and am proud to support the restoration project which bestowed that title on me. I will happily explain where to find more information on this if you contact me.

2 thoughts on “One year of vaping.

  1. Enjoy your vapeversary. I’ve just mixed 30 ml or RY4 +Vanilla and caramel, plus for SWMBO Absinthe (She loves it) 26 months for us.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! Just tried an absinthe flavour and really like it myself. Unfortunately this higher VG juice seems to have pretty much spoiled me for all the lower VG stuff I have. So smooth and good. I’m going to have to rethink all my mixes to get them to 70%+ VG. Vaping nirvana!

      Like

Leave a Reply

