bekivapes

My journey into vaping

The vaping truth survey

2 Comments

The vaping truth survey.

Vapers are amazing. My fellow vapers never cease to amaze me. When I started to surface back into on-line land, one of the first things I saw was this survey organised by @vapingit. I was among the first hundred to take part when it first appeared and I support this effort.

It might be a ‘self selecting sample’ but I don’t believe that makes it invalid. It is a survey of folk who want to tell their truth and give themselves a voice. We can’t all write blogs or be active on twitter and facebook, but here we can tell our story. The plural of anecdote is data.

Vapingit, you wonderful, awesome, ordinary vaper doing extraordinary things. I salute you. Vape on. The rest of you, go and take the survey. And let your voice be heard.

Author: Beki

A Mad middle aged woman who lives in the middle of nowhere, Scotland with a parrot, two Jack Russells, some koi, and a tank full of tropical fish. I have M.E. but that's really not important. I draw, paint, write, game, garden, blog and enjoy a good vape. I have three lovely grown up offspring, and 2 ex-husbands. I do genuinely have the legal title of 'Lady Rebecca Jane [SURNAME]', and am proud to support the restoration project which bestowed that title on me. I will happily explain where to find more information on this if you contact me.

2 thoughts on “The vaping truth survey

Leave a Reply

