bekivapes

My journey into vaping

Eleven months of enjoying not smoking

Leave a comment

Yesterday marked eleven months since my last tobacco cigarette. It also marks six months since I gave away 50g of rolling tobacco. I’m breathing better and I’ve not had a chest infection. The main reason for me continuing to vape rather than smoke is that I enjoy it. It is something I chose for myself. It was not imposed on me. There were no puritans standing over me and telling me what to do when I chose my vape; I had friends advising me how to find what I would enjoy most.

handcheck

This is my handcheck as of ten minutes ago. As you can see there are five different flavours in five different devices. I switch all the time so that I can still taste what I’m vaping. It really is that important to me. All of these devices contain 12mg juice, and all of the rebuildables have single coils with cotton wicks.

I started on my Christmas juices yesterday. I have Coconut caramel with hazelnut honey, Moreish melon and walnut whip from The alchemist’s cupboard. NB: The walnut whip is the first chocolate vape I’ve tried that I like, and the CC+HH is my ADV. I’d bathe in it if I could. I have Minion Farts, courtesy Drippabox, which is also where that pretty green drip tip came from. And last, but not least, I have Steamgunk’s Captain Custard from Chef’s Vapour who seem to be having site issues just now. They were updating their site and it’s now looking really good. Nice job gentlemen.

Christmas is a time for celebration. Please have a very happy Christmas or whatever you’re celebrating and a peaceful time if you don’t celebrate. I’ll get back to ranting in the New year.

Author: Beki

A Mad middle aged woman who lives in the middle of nowhere, Scotland with a parrot, two Jack Russells, some koi, and a tank full of tropical fish. I have M.E. but that's really not important. I draw, paint, write, game, garden, blog and enjoy a good vape. I have three lovely grown up offspring, and 2 ex-husbands. I do genuinely have the legal title of 'Lady Rebecca Jane [SURNAME]', and am proud to support the restoration project which bestowed that title on me. I will happily explain where to find more information on this if you contact me.

Leave a Reply

