bekivapes

My journey into vaping

I really don’t care what other people say any more

1 Comment

I love vaping. I feel better for it. I enjoy it more than I ever enjoyed smoking. If you want to smoke, then smoke. If you want to vape, then vape. If you want to do neither, then do neither. The one thing that really gets my goat around the whole issue is that everyone is screaming, “I’M RIGHT. YOU’RE WRONG.”

Choose what you want. Do what you want. Don’t impose what you want on me. I’m imposing nothing on anyone. All I would like is that the choices are clearly presented to those who don’t know without any personal agenda muddying the issues.

All I can give is my anecdote, “It worked for me.” That is all I have – it can’t be discredited, can’t be debunked. Put that opinion on exactly the same level as every other opinion out there. It has not been bought. It has not been paid for it. It is simply my opinion.

Author: Beki

A Mad middle aged woman who lives in the middle of nowhere, Scotland with a parrot, two Jack Russells, some koi, and a tank full of tropical fish. I have M.E. but that's really not important. I draw, paint, write, game, garden, blog and enjoy a good vape. I have three lovely grown up offspring, and 2 ex-husbands. I do genuinely have the legal title of 'Lady Rebecca Jane [SURNAME]', and am proud to support the restoration project which bestowed that title on me. I will happily explain where to find more information on this if you contact me.

One thought on “I really don’t care what other people say any more

  1. Pingback: A busy week in vaping! | VapeMeStoopid

Leave a Reply

