bekivapes

My journey into vaping

Bekivapes: Supplemental. The WHO Bureau Summary Nov 2013

3 Comments

WHO Bureau Summary

PDF download.

To provide context as to why this is here, and why I’m leaving it here please see Dick Puddlecoat. Also do not read this post or the previous post from Redheadfullofsteam. There is another warning on this subject from Vapemestoopid which you should also read, to be safe.

Author: Beki

A Mad middle aged woman who lives in the middle of nowhere, Scotland with a parrot, two Jack Russells, some koi, and a tank full of tropical fish. I have M.E. but that's really not important. I draw, paint, write, game, garden, blog and enjoy a good vape. I have three lovely grown up offspring, and 2 ex-husbands. I do genuinely have the legal title of 'Lady Rebecca Jane [SURNAME]', and am proud to support the restoration project which bestowed that title on me. I will happily explain where to find more information on this if you contact me.

3 thoughts on “Bekivapes: Supplemental. The WHO Bureau Summary Nov 2013

  1. Pingback: redheadfullofsteam | coming down upon the opponents of vaping with great vengeance and furious anger…

  2. Pingback: I must warn you, right this very second… | VapeMeStoopid

  3. Pingback: I must warn you, right this very second...

Leave a Reply

