bekivapes

My journey into vaping

Day Seventeen, What is this All Day Vape you speak of, I must know how to find it

Leave a comment

I see it in forum posts and juice reviews; “It’s nice, but not an ADV for me”  and “Oh wow, I may have found my ADV” ADV? What’s that and why is it important enough to start looking like a vaper’s Holy Grail? All Day Vape. A juice that tastes as good first thing on a rough morning as it does about an hour into a good new coil with the perfect wick. I haven’t found it yet; caramel comes close, watermelon squish will cleanse the pallette, Custard’s last stand sometimes tastes really good, and at other times vanishes leaving me a cloud of vapour that may as well be plain PG/VG/Nic. Other vapes taste perfumed at times, and then later the same day mellow back and produce the taste I was looking for in the first place. Even my favourite Scopes stuff sometimes just vanishes.

This is why I need a good selection of flavours, even a few that I don’t think I’m going to enjoy. Different fruits, different deserts and even some spice and some mint or menthol. I need to be able to switch it up, change the experience and keep my nicotine-focus on the vape, rather than hanker after the cigarettes that I chose to ignore the flavour of in order to get my nic fix. I need this to stay better than smoking, Yes, my vaping brothers and sisters, I need an all day vape. I too am setting out on that quest, and should I find my holy grail, I will be able to share the secret.

There’s no secret though; juice is still a subjective thing. If you’re struggling to find something that works for you as the magic ADV, then it probably is time to look into mixing your own. Or even buying a few flavours to add to the Juices you have that just taste bad to you.

I updated the Blog, The Ryu theme was fine to begin with, but I needed some better site navigation. The header photo is one of my snapshots, taken on a mobile phone.  I hope you like it.

Author: Beki

A Mad middle aged woman who lives in the middle of nowhere, Scotland with a parrot, two Jack Russells, some koi, and a tank full of tropical fish. I have M.E. but that's really not important. I draw, paint, write, game, garden, blog and enjoy a good vape. I have three lovely grown up offspring, and 2 ex-husbands. I do genuinely have the legal title of 'Lady Rebecca Jane [SURNAME]', and am proud to support the restoration project which bestowed that title on me. I will happily explain where to find more information on this if you contact me.

Leave a Reply

