bekivapes

My journey into vaping

Day Eight, Let me explain No, there is too much. Let me sum up.

Leave a comment

Still here, still vaping. This will be short.

What I have learned this week:

  • The EU collectively remind me of Douglas Adam’s famous lines about the marketing devision of the Sirius Cybernetics Corporation.
  • I like to vape.
  • I didn’t enjoy smoking: I just wanted the nicotine.
  • Smoking was doing me far more harm than I realised. I had a huge ostrich complex going on because I didn’t want to admit how much it was damaging me.
  • I have shinyitis.
  • I am in fact a magpie.
  • I am never going to be 100% happy with any atomiser/clearomiser, so what I have will do.
  • Ejuice is the best thing since the desert course.
  • I may be starting a drip-tip habit.
  • I am also an evangelist: I have become one of those converted ex-smokers that I used to loathe. I’m sorry.
  • NRT is designed to fail. There is no other explanation. A 90% fail rate is shocking. And we blame the poor smoker.
  • Just because I’m paranoid, doesn’t mean that the Illigitimi aren’t out to carborundum.

Sorry for the short post. I’m very fatigued and achey today, and yesterday’s post took me most of the day.

 

Author: Beki

A Mad middle aged woman who lives in the middle of nowhere, Scotland with a parrot, two Jack Russells, some koi, and a tank full of tropical fish. I have M.E. but that's really not important. I draw, paint, write, game, garden, blog and enjoy a good vape. I have three lovely grown up offspring, and 2 ex-husbands. I do genuinely have the legal title of 'Lady Rebecca Jane [SURNAME]', and am proud to support the restoration project which bestowed that title on me. I will happily explain where to find more information on this if you contact me.

Leave a Reply

