bekivapes

My journey into vaping

Day Zero

Leave a comment

It didn’t arrive. I did an introductory vblog last night and had everything ready to sit here and vblog vaping for the first time. The postie brought my new juices, but no itaste VV. So I now have Wizmix cherry bomb, Blueberry hill and chocs away and nothing to use to try them with. So fed up. I’m more convinced than ever that I should not be put in this position again. I’m  going to have to open a 50g tobacco packet, which won’t be anywhere near finished when the postie arrives tomorrow. What a waste.

If you need me, I’ll be over there in the sulky child corner. Wearing my Grumpy T shirt and drinking from my Grumpy mug. Do not expect happy responses.

I don’t want to smoke tobacco. I’ve never really wanted to. I love how fresh everything tastes and smells when I’m not smoking. Another 24 hours of stinky sticks might not sound like a big deal to you, but it is to me. If there happens to be an MP reading this, if you take nothing else from this page, read and understand this. I should be able to buy e-cigarettes, in whatever form I choose to use them, as easily as I can buy a pack of cigarettes. I don’t want to be smoking, and yet I don’t have what I need here and I can’t simply pop out and buy it. Let parents regulate the behaviour of their children, and allow me to make an informed choice myself.

Author: Beki

A Mad middle aged woman who lives in the middle of nowhere, Scotland with a parrot, two Jack Russells, some koi, and a tank full of tropical fish. I have M.E. but that's really not important. I draw, paint, write, game, garden, blog and enjoy a good vape. I have three lovely grown up offspring, and 2 ex-husbands. I do genuinely have the legal title of 'Lady Rebecca Jane [SURNAME]', and am proud to support the restoration project which bestowed that title on me. I will happily explain where to find more information on this if you contact me.

Leave a Reply

