bekivapes

My journey into vaping

Day Minus three

Leave a comment

It’s not going according to plan at all. The shinies arrived but my itaste VV is faulty. I am still really impressed with the site I got it from though. One email and he’s testing and sending out a replacement which will be with me on Tuesday.

Meanwhile I’ve joined some forums and am still reading up everything I can find about vaping. I think that’s partly because I’m still trying to make myself believe that it’s not too good to be true. The idea of never smoking a cigarette again because I don’t need to is so appealing. Almost a dream.

Author: Beki

A Mad middle aged woman who lives in the middle of nowhere, Scotland with a parrot, two Jack Russells, some koi, and a tank full of tropical fish. I have M.E. but that's really not important. I draw, paint, write, game, garden, blog and enjoy a good vape. I have three lovely grown up offspring, and 2 ex-husbands. I do genuinely have the legal title of 'Lady Rebecca Jane [SURNAME]', and am proud to support the restoration project which bestowed that title on me. I will happily explain where to find more information on this if you contact me.

Leave a Reply

